Selling SWFL Homes in Paradise Team Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

"Tracie Stella is by far one of Cape Coral/ fort myers best Real estate agents around.

She stayed and worked with us for two years until we found the perfect home. She stayed in Constant contact with us through the whole process. Tracie’s knowledge and experience in real estate made the home buying experience pleasurable and painless and I would recommend anyone who is in the market or even thinking about buying a home of there very own to contact her. She will be more than happy to help you and see your home buying experience to the end. You will not be disappointed !!!!!!"

5 /5.0 by louisserao0

"Tracie is the best real estate agent ever!

She walked us through every step from what we needed to do to get our home ready for sale, she handled setting appts for other agents to show our home, and even set us up with a title and escrow company. The best part is she got us the exact price we wanted for our home! She went way above and beyond what we were expecting!"

5 / 5.0 by rebeccajohnsonmhc

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Cape coral, FL.

Tracie was wonderful to work with! She is communicative, and dedicated to her work. We were stuck with our home for years, and with her help and guidance we finally sold it. We are very grateful to her, and highly recommend her to anyone trying to buy or sell a home!

12/10/2019 - christinacalvar

Tracie is the best and a total sweetheart!

She will do everything she can to make your buying or selling experience as smooth and painless as it can be. She is very knowledgeable and can help you understand every part of the process and is great at guiding you through it.

5/2023 Jill

"Tracie is knowledgeable, professional, and a joy to work with.

She makes the complex process of buying a home seem like a breeze. I highly recommend using Tracie as a realtor and I, along with my family and friends plan on using Tracie as our realtor in the future."

5 /5.0 by user66111

5/3/2023 - Sold my Single Family home in 2023 in Lehigh acres, FL.

Tracie is amazing! She was very informative and helped me know what to do and when to do it during the process of selling my house. She is very knowledgeable and very familiar with the area. She made the process of selling my house so much less stressful for me than it could have been. She is a sweetheart and I highly recommend her to anyone needing a realtor in or near the Fort Myers area!

jmhuenem2

"Tracie is wonderful to work with helped us get our dream home she is very knowledgeable and will support you every step of the way!

We were first time home buyers and knew very little of the process tracie was there for us in every way to guide us give us advice and to keep our money safe!"

5 /5.0 by bknef456

This was our first time selling our home and Tracie was there every step of the way.

She got us an offer on our home in just 17 days! Thank you so much I will definitely be recommending to my family and friends! She Is Awesome!!

08/21/2019 Travis Perry-Chery

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Cape coral, FL.

Tracie listed and sold our house within 2 months. She was very professional, told us what we needed to do to get our house ready for listing. She made sure we were kept up to date on the feed back of every single showing. She answered every single question we had and was very quick to respond to our phone calls and or text. If you are looking to sell or buy a house Tracie Stella is your realtor! We highly recommend her and are extremely happy with the way everything was handled! Thank you so much Tracie, You ROCK!

5/8/2020 - bonlaw1

Julia did a great job helping me find my new home.

There were a few bumps in the road but she was right there helping every step of the way. Her expertise was greatly appreciated, she always returned my calls and her knowledge of the entire process was wonderful! I will recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell

Patricia Kalina

Bought a Single Family home in 2023 in Cape coral, FL.

Tracie was phenomenal for my wife and me buying a new home after moving cross-country to Florida. We ended up purchasing a new build knowing nothing about the process of buying a home with a builder. Without a doubt, she was the glue that held the transaction together and calmed our nerves with any hiccups along the way. She was our advocate when dealing with the builder and their preferred lender ensuring any issues were taken care of being the middleman to follow up. After our closing, she continued her services by offering her contacts for various home services while ensuring we knew the local laws here in Cape Coral to keep code enforcement away. Tracie gives a white glove experience to purchasing a home that takes the bulk of the responsibilities away and leaves us free of worry about other aspects of our move.

9/19/2023 - Joseph Gonzalez

"Tracie was an absolute joy to work with.

..and I say this WITHOUT EVER HAVING MET HER!! I was looking to buy land in Cape Coral from New Hampshire and Tracie could not have made things any easier!!!Extremely friendly, professional and timely with communication would be just some of the qualities that made working with Tracie an absolute pleasure. I will be using her and recommending her in the future."

5 /5.0 by darrin64654

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Cape coral, FL.

Tracie is not just knowledgeable about the local market Tracie works hard on getting to know you so she can show you the perfect homes. We contacted Tracie thru a family member who had used her. We where from NJ and Tracie took a lot of time to get to know us and to know our family and what we wanted in our home. If you are looking at SW Florida and you f do not know the area Tracie is the Realtor you want. If you are a local definitely use her you will not be sorry.

7/25/2021 - wrightjoseph1255

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Cape coral, FL.

We were new in the area from NJ and we're referred to Tracie by a co-worker (and fellow happy customer) and we couldn't be happier! I surprised my girlfriend with our new Dream Home on Valentine's day and Tracie went above and beyond to help me pull off this huge surprise. She is down to earth and will guide you towards a decision without pushing you into one. I've bought and sold a home with two other agents and Tracie by far was the best experience and the most confident and knowledgeable one yet.

5/7/2020 - Matthew Ongsiako

Julia and her team did a great job throughout the process, keeping us informed and up to date on every detail.

They set up appts. to show the home around our busy schedule, and even held an open house with refreshments for visitors. they were there for us every step of the way, even after the home sold

Bob Elliott

"Tracie was SO wonderful to work with!

She walked us through the entire process with incredible honesty, transparency, and knowledge. She kept us on track with everything we needed to complete and went above and beyond in her role as our realtor. From providing helpful information, creating checklists for us, and finding companies to get our home ready for buyers - she was OUTSTANDING to work with and I highly recommend her!"

5 /5.0 by Mackenzie Denson

Tracie is the best real estate agent ever!

She walked us through every step from what we needed to do to get our home ready for sale, she handled setting appts for other agents to show our home, and even set us up with a title and escrow company. The best part is she got us the exact price we wanted for our home! She went way above and beyond what we were expecting!

Rebecca

Julia was incredibly helpful through the entire process of selling my house and she was always available whenever I needed her.

She answered all of my questions with a genuine knowledge and helped me understand every aspect of what was happening. Most importantly, she treated me like a person instead of a paycheck, and more then that, she treated me like a friend.

Lea Belanger

I highly recommend Tracie for all your real estate needs.

I listed a home with her and she had the house under contract after only 2 days on the MLS. She doesn't stop till the job is done and it gets done the way it should be, Thanks Tracie

06/27/2018 Jeff Arrington

Julia helped me find a home for my father-in-law.

He wanted a manufactured home, which I had no experience in picking one out. Plus I was looking for my dad, sight unseen until moving in. Julia helped me fine the best one that will suit my fathers needs.

Betty Silveira

Tracie was amazing, I’m tune with our needs and got us the deal we wanted and very quick.

She’s super hands on with the process, uses the best vendors for anything the home might need to be sale ready.

Bradley Denson

Julia is patient and kind; always keeping us up-to-date; accepting our calls day and night to discuss questions and concerns.

She was constantly in touch with mortgagee specialists, contractors and inspectors to give us the best and most affordable options; negotiating on our behalf to the very end. We highly recommend her for any all and real estate assistance you may need.

Richard and Beverly Fiechter

Great process and Julia was always very responsive to any question or concern.

Very quick process to sell our home. Would recommend Julia to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.

Brian and Brandy Church

"Tracie is one the most dedicated person in the BUISNESS.

Tracie is there to make your dreams come true, her relentless commitment made our dream a reality. Thank you is not nearly enough for giving us a life time of happiness. Million star rating"

5 /5.0 by chazyou221

"Tracy is a very knowledgeable accurate and helpful agent.

Many a time she went out of her way to take videos and get information on the properties we are looking at. She went above and beyond. She also helped us with our appraisal she helped us with our financing and she helped us with any other information we needed from the nearby areas."

5 /5.0 by jjband
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Tracy is a very knowledgeable accurate and helpful agent. Many a time she went out of her way to take videos and get information on the properties we are looking at. She went above and beyond. She also helped us with our appraisal she helped us with our financing and she helped us with any other information we needed from the nearby areas."
5 /5.0
by jjband
"Tracie was phenomenal for my wife and me buying a new home after moving cross-country to Florida. We ended up purchasing a new build knowing nothing about the process of buying a home with a builder. Without a doubt, she was the glue that held the transaction together and calmed our nerves with any hiccups along the way. She was our advocate when dealing with the builder and their preferred lender ensuring any issues were taken care of being the middleman to follow up. After our closing, she continued her services by offering her contacts for various home services while ensuring we knew the local laws here in Cape Coral to keep code enforcement away. Tracie gives a white glove experience to purchasing a home that takes the bulk of the responsibilities away and leaves us free of worry about other aspects of our move."
5 /5.0
by Joseph Gonzalez
"Tracie is the best real estate agent ever! She walked us through every step from what we needed to do to get our home ready for sale, she handled setting appts for other agents to show our home, and even set us up with a title and escrow company. The best part is she got us the exact price we wanted for our home! She went way above and beyond what we were expecting!"
5 /5.0
by rebeccajohnsonmhc
"Tracie was SO wonderful to work with! She walked us through the entire process with incredible honesty, transparency, and knowledge. She kept us on track with everything we needed to complete and went above and beyond in her role as our realtor. From providing helpful information, creating checklists for us, and finding companies to get our home ready for buyers - she was OUTSTANDING to work with and I highly recommend her!"
5 /5.0
by Mackenzie Denson
"Tracie is not just knowledgeable about the local market Tracie works hard on getting to know you so she can show you the perfect homes. We contacted Tracie thru a family member who had used her. We where from NJ and Tracie took a lot of time to get to know us and to know our family and what we wanted in our home. If you are looking at SW Florida and you f do not know the area Tracie is the Realtor you want. If you are a local definitely use her you will not be sorry."
5 /5.0
by wrightjoseph1255
"Tracie is knowledgeable, professional, and a joy to work with. She makes the complex process of buying a home seem like a breeze. I highly recommend using Tracie as a realtor and I, along with my family and friends plan on using Tracie as our realtor in the future."
5 /5.0
by user66111
"Tracie was an absolute joy to work with...and I say this WITHOUT EVER HAVING MET HER!! I was looking to buy land in Cape Coral from New Hampshire and Tracie could not have made things any easier!!!Extremely friendly, professional and timely with communication would be just some of the qualities that made working with Tracie an absolute pleasure. I will be using her and recommending her in the future."
5 /5.0
by darrin64654
"Tracie is one the most dedicated person in the BUISNESS. Tracie is there to make your dreams come true, her relentless commitment made our dream a reality. Thank you is not nearly enough for giving us a life time of happiness. Million star rating"
5 /5.0
by chazyou221
"Tracie is amazing! She was very informative and helped me know what to do and when to do it during the process of selling my house. She is very knowledgeable and very familiar with the area. She made the process of selling my house so much less stressful for me than it could have been. She is a sweetheart and I highly recommend her to anyone needing a realtor in or near the Fort Myers area!"
5 /5.0
by jmhuenem2
"Tracie is wonderful to work with helped us get our dream home she is very knowledgeable and will support you every step of the way! We were first time home buyers and knew very little of the process tracie was there for us in every way to guide us give us advice and to keep our money safe!"
5 /5.0
by bknef456
Zillow Logo

Property Search